PRESIDENT
Carlos C. Gomez, Ph.D.
Center for Human Formation
Miami, Florida
cgomez@catholicpsychotherapy.org

PRESIDENT-ELECT
Gregory S. Creed, Ph.D., LPC
Transitions Psychology Group
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org

PAST PRESIDENT
Suzanne Baars, M.A.
In His Image Christian Counseling
Irving, TX
sbaars@catholicpsychotherapy.org

SECRETARY
Carol Lieser, Ph.D.
University of Texas at Arlington
Arlington, TX
clieser@catholicpsychotherapy.org

TREASURER
Gregory S. Creed, Ph.D., LPC
Transitions Counseling
Greeley, CO
gcreed@catholicpsychotherapy.org


BOARD MEMBERS

Valerie Conzett
Archdiocese of Omaha, Family Life Office
Omaha, NE
vhconzett@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Gerald Crete, Ph.D.
Cumming, GA
gcrete@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Kelly Morrow, Ph.D.
Pope Paul VI Institute
Omaha, NE
kmorrow@catholicpsychotherapy.org

Sandra Rodriguez Davila, M.D., ABPN
Miami Lakes, FL
srodriguez@catholicpsychotherapy.org

 

ADVISORY BOARD

Christina Lynch, Psy.D.
Director of Psychological Services for St. John Vianney Theological Seminary
Denver, CO

William Nordling, Ph.D.
Dean, Institute for Psychological Sciences
Arlington, VA

Rev. Peter Ryan, S.J., S.T.D.
Executive Director of the Secretariat of Doctrine at
the United States Conference of Catholic Bishops (USCCB)